New Client Intro $50 $40
  

Buy Now Learn More
    

Single Classes and Class Packs
(out of town clients welcome!)

Buy Now Learn More
    

Platinum Auto-renew Memberships
$99/month ($89 Student & Service)

Buy Now                                         Learn More

    

RHY Knoxville

 

Address:

8023 Kingston Pike Suite 5

Knoxville, TN 37919

View Map

 

Phone:

865-312-9674

 

Hours:

Mon & Wed
5:30am -12:00pm & 4:00pm - 8:30pm

Tues & Thurs
5:30am - 1:15 & 4:00pm - 8:30pm

Friday

5:30am -12:00pm & 4:00pm - 7:15pm

Sat
8:30am - 2:15pm

Sun
12:30pm - 5:15pm

 
Stay up to date on news, events and changes. Follow your local studio on Facebook and Twitter

                  

Hot "YINyasa" - all levels


This class is taught by:

Brandie Brown

As a lifelong runner, Brandie had always used yoga as a means of counteracting the stress running put on her body. It was also a way of dealing with the demands of being a stay-at-home, homeschooling mom. It wasn't until she discovered the Baptiste methodology that she really fell in love with yoga and kissed her running shoes goodbye.
 
Baptiste yoga not only met the physical intensity that Brandie loved from running, but it also helped her to create space, awareness, peace, and confidence in her life on and off the mat. She has since had the privilege of training with Baron Baptiste, Paige Elenson of the Africa Yoga project, and Bethany Lyons Murray, and will very shortly be the only certified Baptiste yoga instructor in Knoxville.
 
Brandie is beyond thrilled to have the opportunity to share this style of yoga that she loves so much with the Real Hot Yoga community.
This is the perfect class for summer and offers everything your body needs in just one hour. It starts with power yoga to keep you strong and finishes with deep therapautic stretching that will keep you injury free through an active summer outdoors!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Sep 28 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Brandie Brown
  • Thu Oct 05 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Brandie Brown
  • Thu Oct 12 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Brandie Brown
  • Thu Oct 19 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Brandie Brown
  • Thu Oct 26 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Brandie Brown
  • Thu Nov 02 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Brandie Brown
  • Thu Nov 09 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Brandie Brown
  • Thu Nov 16 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Brandie Brown
  • Thu Nov 23 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Brandie Brown
  • Thu Nov 30 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Brandie Brown
  • Thu Dec 07 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Brandie Brown
  • Thu Dec 14 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Brandie Brown
  • Thu Dec 21 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Brandie Brown
  • Thu Dec 28 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Brandie Brown
  • Thu Jan 04 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Brandie Brown
  • Thu Jan 11 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Brandie Brown
  • Thu Jan 18 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Brandie Brown