New Client Intro $50 $40
  

Buy Now Learn More
    

Single Classes and Class Packs
(out of town clients welcome!)

Buy Now Learn More
    

Platinum Auto-renew Memberships
$99/month ($89 Student & Service)

Buy Now                                         Learn More

    

RHY Knoxville

 

Address:

8023 Kingston Pike Suite 5

Knoxville, TN 37919

View Map

 

Phone:

865-312-9674

 

Hours:

Mon & Wed
5:30am -12:00pm & 4:00pm - 8:30pm

Tues & Thurs
5:30am - 1:15 & 4:00pm - 8:30pm

Friday

5:30am -12:00pm & 4:00pm - 7:15pm

Sat
8:30am - 2:15pm

Sun
12:30pm - 5:15pm

 
Stay up to date on news, events and changes. Follow your local studio on Facebook and Twitter

                  

Hot Tone and Sculpt Yoga - all levels


This class is taught by:

Jill Bartine

Jill has been a teacher for more than half her life. As a classically-trained flutist who performs with the Knoxville Symphony Orchestra, her first outlet for her teaching passion was music, and she is thrilled to now be able to add yoga to her teaching repertoire. She has been a student of yoga since 2002 and completed her 200-hour RYT certification in August 2011. Professional musical performance employs breath, body awareness, energy, flow and harmony — all qualities of successful yoga practice. Jill weaves together these similarities between music and yoga into the courses she teaches, helping her students to feel harmony with their bodies and spirit, and those around them. Jill teaches all levels of Vinyasa, or flow style yoga, from beginner through power.

Gary Runyon

Gary is one of our top graduates from our 2015 Real Hot Yoga 200-hour Yoga Alliance teacher training. We are excited to welcome him to our team of exceptional instructors.

Gary, in turn, is excited to share his knowledge and passion of yoga with all of you.

In this fun and unique class! Resistance bands or small weights in conjunction with small isometric moves are added to classic yoga postures to kick the toning aspect up a notch. This helps to tone some of the smaller, lesser used muscles helps to bring them into "action" to aid the larger muscles making all of your yoga poses even stronger to get the maximum benefits!
 
Add some core work to the mix and get ready to feel the burn! And because we like it hot, our 95˚ room ensures a great detoxifying sweat to make you feel great!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Jill Bartine
  • Thu Sep 28 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Gary Runyon
  • Fri Sep 29 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Jill Bartine
  • Mon Oct 02 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Jill Bartine
  • Thu Oct 05 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Gary Runyon
  • Fri Oct 06 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Jill Bartine
  • Mon Oct 09 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Jill Bartine
  • Thu Oct 12 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Gary Runyon
  • Fri Oct 13 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Jill Bartine
  • Mon Oct 16 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Jill Bartine
  • Thu Oct 19 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Gary Runyon
  • Fri Oct 20 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Jill Bartine
  • Mon Oct 23 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Jill Bartine
  • Thu Oct 26 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Gary Runyon
  • Fri Oct 27 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Jill Bartine
  • Mon Oct 30 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Jill Bartine
  • Thu Nov 02 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Gary Runyon
  • Fri Nov 03 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Jill Bartine
  • Mon Nov 06 10:45 am - 12:00 pm with Jill Bartine
  • Thu Nov 09 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Gary Runyon