New Client Intro $50 $40
  

Buy Now Learn More
    

Single Classes and Class Packs
(out of town clients welcome!)

Buy Now Learn More
    

Platinum Auto-renew Memberships
$99/month ($89 Student & Service)

Buy Now                                         Learn More

    

RHY Knoxville

 

Address:

8023 Kingston Pike Suite 5

Knoxville, TN 37919

View Map

 

Phone:

865-312-9674

 

Hours:

Mon & Wed
5:30am -12:00pm & 4:00pm - 8:30pm

Tues & Thurs
5:30am - 1:15 & 4:00pm - 8:30pm

Friday

5:30am -12:00pm & 4:00pm - 7:15pm

Sat
8:30am - 2:15pm

Sun
12:30pm - 5:15pm

 
Stay up to date on news, events and changes. Follow your local studio on Facebook and Twitter

                  

Real Hot Yin Yoga - All levels


This class is taught by:

Emily Hildreth

In 2011Emily graduated from Yoga Teacher Training. Since receiving her RYT 200 hour, Emily has taught yoga at CrossFit Knoxville, D1, and Fort Sanders Health and Fitness Center, as well as home-based private sessions. Now, we're happy to welcome her to Real Hot Yoga!
 
She believes that all people can benefit from yoga, from the athletes to wheelchair bound, and everyone in between.

Emily was a student of classical ballet for over twelve years and continued her journey into instructing and teaching in health and fitness through leading bootcamps, becoming a certified personal training, and a spinning instructor. Fitness and balance from the inside out is a philosophy that she adheres to.

Emily enjoys many different styles of yoga, including, intense power, gentle restorative flow, yin, and Tantric vinyasa. All walks of life can find their place in yoga!

Yin yoga works on a deeper level, getting into the joints and lengthening connective tissue (tendons and ligaments). Because the majority of yin yoga poses target the area between the knees and the waist it's a must for runners and athletes. This particular Yin class also holds the key to advancing in your yoga practice - or any other sport. There are 2 things that can either help you progress or give you a competitive edge, or, without can hinder you... flexibility in the hips and core strength. So in addition to therapeutic deep stretching, we've added in a few things to strengthen your core and get your heart rate up!

See what a difference Real Hot Yin yoga can make in the rest of your practice! In this class the intense heat (105˚) creates even deeper results. The quicker the muscles relax, the sooner you can get into the deeper work.
What poses do you find challenging? There's a yin pose to help!


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 26 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Emily Hildreth
  • Tue Oct 03 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Emily Hildreth
  • Tue Oct 10 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Emily Hildreth
  • Tue Oct 17 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Emily Hildreth
  • Tue Oct 24 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Emily Hildreth
  • Tue Oct 31 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Emily Hildreth
  • Tue Nov 07 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Emily Hildreth
  • Tue Nov 14 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Emily Hildreth
  • Tue Nov 21 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Emily Hildreth
  • Tue Nov 28 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Emily Hildreth
  • Tue Dec 05 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Emily Hildreth
  • Tue Dec 12 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Emily Hildreth
  • Tue Dec 19 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Emily Hildreth
  • Tue Dec 26 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Emily Hildreth
  • Tue Jan 02 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Emily Hildreth
  • Tue Jan 09 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Emily Hildreth
  • Tue Jan 16 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Emily Hildreth
  • Tue Jan 23 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Emily Hildreth