New Client Intro $50 $40
  

Buy Now Learn More
    

Single Classes and Class Packs
(out of town clients welcome!)

Buy Now Learn More
    

Platinum Auto-renew Memberships
$99/month ($89 Student & Service)

Buy Now                                         Learn More

    

RHY Knoxville

 

Address:

8023 Kingston Pike Suite 5

Knoxville, TN 37919

View Map

 

Phone:

865-312-9674

 

Hours:

Mon & Wed
5:30am -12:00pm & 4:00pm - 8:30pm

Tues & Thurs
5:30am - 1:15 & 4:00pm - 8:30pm

Friday

5:30am -12:00pm & 4:00pm - 7:15pm

Sat
8:30am - 2:15pm

Sun
12:30pm - 5:15pm

 
Stay up to date on news, events and changes. Follow your local studio on Facebook and Twitter

                  

Hot Power Yoga - Intermediate/Advanced


This class is taught by:

Emily Hildreth

In 2011Emily graduated from Yoga Teacher Training. Since receiving her RYT 200 hour, Emily has taught yoga at CrossFit Knoxville, D1, and Fort Sanders Health and Fitness Center, as well as home-based private sessions. Now, we're happy to welcome her to Real Hot Yoga!
 
She believes that all people can benefit from yoga, from the athletes to wheelchair bound, and everyone in between.

Emily was a student of classical ballet for over twelve years and continued her journey into instructing and teaching in health and fitness through leading bootcamps, becoming a certified personal training, and a spinning instructor. Fitness and balance from the inside out is a philosophy that she adheres to.

Emily enjoys many different styles of yoga, including, intense power, gentle restorative flow, yin, and Tantric vinyasa. All walks of life can find their place in yoga!

This high energy 90-minute power yoga class emphasizes core strength and alignment and features plenty of opportunities to take your practice into arm-balances, inversions and other more advanced versions of poses. Because of the faster paced nature of this class, this class is best suited for those with a current established yoga practice.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Sep 30 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Emily Hildreth
  • Sat Oct 07 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Emily Hildreth
  • Sat Oct 14 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Emily Hildreth
  • Sat Oct 21 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Emily Hildreth
  • Sat Oct 28 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Emily Hildreth
  • Sat Nov 04 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Emily Hildreth
  • Sat Nov 11 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Emily Hildreth
  • Sat Nov 18 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Emily Hildreth
  • Sat Nov 25 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Emily Hildreth
  • Sat Dec 02 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Emily Hildreth
  • Sat Dec 09 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Emily Hildreth
  • Sat Dec 16 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Emily Hildreth
  • Sat Dec 23 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Emily Hildreth
  • Sat Dec 30 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Emily Hildreth
  • Sat Jan 06 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Emily Hildreth
  • Sat Jan 13 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Emily Hildreth
  • Sat Jan 20 9:00 am - 10:30 am with Emily Hildreth