New Client Intro $50 $40
  

Buy Now Learn More
    

Single Classes and Class Packs
(out of town clients welcome!)

Buy Now Learn More
    

Platinum Auto-renew Memberships
$99/month ($89 Student & Service)

Buy Now                                         Learn More

    

RHY Knoxville

 

Address:

8023 Kingston Pike Suite 5

Knoxville, TN 37919

View Map

 

Phone:

865-312-9674

 

Hours:

Mon & Wed
5:30am -12:00pm & 4:00pm - 8:30pm

Tues & Thurs
5:30am - 1:15 & 4:00pm - 8:30pm

Friday

5:30am -12:00pm & 4:00pm - 7:15pm

Sat
8:30am - 2:15pm

Sun
12:30pm - 5:15pm

 
Stay up to date on news, events and changes. Follow your local studio on Facebook and Twitter

                  

Real Hot 17 - ALL levels


This class is taught by:

Joanna Goan

Joanna is one of our top graduates from our 2015 Real Hot Yoga 200-hour Yoga Alliance teacher training. She is also working towards her mastery, 500-hour, certification. We are excited to welcome her to our team of exceptional instructors.

Joanna, in turn, is excited to share her knowledge and passion of yoga with all of you.

Cindy Coats

Yoga has been a long-time passion for Cindy. She attended her first yoga class in 1998 and was hooked. In 1999 when she began traveling extensively for work she packed her running shoes and a yoga mat and looked to running and yoga to keep her sane, happy, and fit wherever she went.
 
Over the past couple years, with a lighter travel schedule she took her yoga practice to a whole new level and began practicing 3-5 times a week in a studio environment. Seeing the need for a great yoga studio in West Knoxville, Cindy completed her RYT-200 training and decided to partner with a friend and open Knoxville’s first state of the art hot yoga studio.
 
With a busy studio to run, Cindy teaches just one class per week, but she's always around to offer support and looks forward to meeting everyone.
The perfect Real Hot class to get you started: This 60 minute class features 17 classic hatha yoga poses, performed in a set sequence* which is designed to work the body from from the inside out. Systematically compressing and opening the body massages and stimulates organs to rid the body of toxins, aid in digestion, and rev the metabolism. The "side effect" is up to 600 calories per hour burned plus a complete toning of all major muscle groups! The 105˚ room temp will help to further your detox with a good sweat! So dress or undress accordingly to our controlled heat – no long sleeves or long pants please! Remember to bring a BIG towel! * While this is a set sequence it is not scripted so each instructor brings their own experience and expertise to your practice.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 28 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Joanna Goan
  • Fri Dec 01 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Cindy Coats
  • Tue Dec 05 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Joanna Goan
  • Fri Dec 08 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Cindy Coats
  • Tue Dec 12 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Joanna Goan
  • Fri Dec 15 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Cindy Coats
  • Tue Dec 19 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Joanna Goan
  • Fri Dec 22 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Cindy Coats
  • Fri Dec 29 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Cindy Coats
  • Tue Jan 02 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Joanna Goan
  • Fri Jan 05 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Cindy Coats
  • Tue Jan 09 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Joanna Goan
  • Fri Jan 12 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Cindy Coats
  • Tue Jan 16 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Joanna Goan
  • Fri Jan 19 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Cindy Coats
  • Tue Jan 23 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Joanna Goan
  • Fri Jan 26 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Cindy Coats
  • Tue Jan 30 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Joanna Goan