New Client Intro $50 $40
  

Buy Now Learn More
    

Single Classes and Class Packs
(out of town clients welcome!)

Buy Now Learn More
    

Platinum Auto-renew Memberships
$99/month ($89 Student & Service)

Buy Now                                         Learn More

    

RHY Knoxville

 

Address:

8023 Kingston Pike Suite 5

Knoxville, TN 37919

View Map

 

Phone:

865-312-9674

 

Hours:

Mon & Wed
5:30am -12:00pm & 4:00pm - 8:30pm

Tues & Thurs
5:30am - 1:15 & 4:00pm - 8:30pm

Friday

5:30am -12:00pm & 4:00pm - 7:15pm

Sat
8:30am - 2:15pm

Sun
12:30pm - 5:15pm

 
Stay up to date on news, events and changes. Follow your local studio on Facebook and Twitter

                  

Baptiste Inspired Hot Power - Level 2 (+)


This class is taught by:

Gary Runyon

Gary is one of our top graduates from our 2015 Real Hot Yoga 200-hour Yoga Alliance teacher training. We are excited to welcome him to our team of exceptional instructors.

Gary, in turn, is excited to share his knowledge and passion of yoga with all of you.

Everything you love about Baron Baptiste's Journey Into Power sequence but with lots of additional and creative challenges! This is a fast paced, inspiring power flow! In this level 2 (+) you'll have a chance to work some arm balances and inversions but don't worry, they are all optional. The only thing NOT optional is having fun and getting a killer workout - whatever your level!!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Sep 24 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Gary Runyon
  • Sun Oct 01 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Gary Runyon
  • Sun Oct 08 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Gary Runyon
  • Sun Oct 15 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Gary Runyon
  • Sun Oct 22 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Gary Runyon
  • Sun Oct 29 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Gary Runyon
  • Sun Nov 05 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Gary Runyon
  • Sun Nov 12 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Gary Runyon
  • Sun Nov 19 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Gary Runyon
  • Sun Nov 26 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Gary Runyon
  • Sun Dec 03 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Gary Runyon
  • Sun Dec 10 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Gary Runyon
  • Sun Dec 17 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Gary Runyon
  • Sun Dec 24 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Gary Runyon
  • Sun Dec 31 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Gary Runyon
  • Sun Jan 07 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Gary Runyon
  • Sun Jan 14 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Gary Runyon
  • Sun Jan 21 1:00 pm - 2:15 pm with Gary Runyon